video
HOME
SYNOPSIS
THEORY
DOCTOR
EMAMPLES
CLINIQUE
ORDERS
LETTERS
Example of the cure
The vitiligo Center of Shenxian, Shandong Prvince is a specialized institution of China, and over 4000 patients have been cured since it was established. Doctor wei examines every patient carefully, analyse every patient's condition personally and then give a classified treatment accordingly. Every patient's medical record will be kept in computer, so the doctor can look over every patient’s condition at any time or visit patients who have been cured and not had a relapse for many years. Doctor Wei uses pure traditional Chinese medicine for patients and has acquired good results. Through the survey to 100 patients, the effective rate reaches 100%, and the cure rate is over 92%, most patients’ condition can be controlled and then be cured

 

您的位置:HOME→examples
 
example one

Wang Baotong's wife whose hometown is in Dingshui Town,Yangu County,Shangdong province once had suffered from vitiligo for many years and spread very quickly. .Only after one and a half course of treatment by Dr. Wei, her condition was greatly improved and after 3 courses of treatment, she got over completely. The couple was very happy and broadcast songs on television to express their gratefulness to Doctor Wei.

click to see the picture


example two

Zhao peijing’s son whose hometown is in Handan city of Hubei Province has suffered from this illness for fourteen years.Almost two-thirds of the skin and hair has been turnde white, It made him very sad. Inorder to cure the sickness, the family went everywhere and spent a lot of money. But didn’t achieve any result. When he heard that there is a Doctor Wei who cures vitiligo professionally. He came to see Doctor Wei. After a carefully examination Doctor Wei suited the medicine to the illness. And then the wonder appeared only after two courses of treatment. Hair turned black again. He continued to take medicine for 3 courses. The skin got well too. The whole family was so excited that they gave a silk banner to Doctor Wei.

click to see the picture






Adress:NO.2,Road south of Gongnong,County shen,ShanDong,China Zip:252400
Tel:0086-635-7366899 Fax:0086-635-7313222 Mobile:13506357967
http ://www.cnvitiligo.org E-mail:vitiligo@vip.163.com

。。 ,...聯系我們
在??看网上??
首頁
醫院簡介
治療理論
名醫介紹
攻克病例
网絡診所
网上訂購
患者來信
攻克病例
山東省莘縣白癜風醫藥防治研究所
是國家定點專業机构,開診十多年來,已治愈患者四千余例。本院對每一位患者認真檢查,仔細分析病情,分病情而分類治療。對每一位患者病歷都微机存檔,可隨時查找患者痊愈狀況,也可走訪治愈多年不复發的患者。對白癜風的發病原因和治療狀況做了很細致的總結。并且對患者采用純中藥治療 ,收到了很好的效果,對一百例患者追蹤觀察,有效率100%,治愈率在92%以上,使大多數患者病變得到了控制,后而痊愈。

 

您的位置:首頁→攻克病例
病例一

山東陽谷縣定水鎮王巴寺村王保同妻子,臉部患白癜風多年,(后付照片) 并且蔓延很快,經多方治療無效,來到本院后,經過魏大夫精心檢查病情后,對症下藥,服藥1個半療程,就出現了紅斑,三個療程后全部恢复。高興的夫妻兩人給魏大夫在電視台點歌致謝。
點擊查看患者病前与痊愈后照片


病例二

河北邯鄲市的趙培金儿子,患病十四年,全身皮膚及毛發白了三分之二,痛苦很大。家人四處奔波,給孩子治病,錢花的不少,但效果不佳,病情一直蔓延。他听說山東莘縣有個魏大夫專業治療白癜風,只口服,不用外擦,外病內治。能達到真正治愈的目的。就來到了山東莘縣找魏大夫,魏大夫給他精心檢查后,屬血燥,血虛。給他對症下藥,2個療程后,奇跡出現啦,病變部位出現了黃斑點及黑色斑塊,毛發也開始逐漸變色。又繼續服藥3個療程,皮膚基本上恢复正常啦.激動的一家人送錦旗一面。向這樣康复的患者不計其數,一例例患者康复后的喜悅心情,掀開了莘縣白癜風醫藥防治研究所光輝燦爛的一頁,診斷室內的一面面錦旗和一塊塊牌匾不正是象征著本院的美好明天嗎?
點擊查看患者病前与痊愈后照片






地址:山東省莘縣工農路南首2號  郵政編碼:252400
聯系電話:0635--7987868 7313222 手机:13506357967 傳真:0635--7313222
网址:http://www.cnvitiligo.org 電子信箱:vitiligo@vip.163.com
山東省莘縣白癜風醫院信息科(C)版權所有